travel world experiences TWX

contact

HEAD OFFICE
SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.
28-32 Ground Floor,Rectangle 1
D-4, Saket District Centre, Saket
New Delhi 110017, INDIA


T +91 11 49799 700 / +91 11 43799 700
F +91 11 49799 799
E info@twx.co.in
W www.travelworldexperiences.com

  • INTERNATIONAL OFFICES
  • BRAZIL – Travel World Experiences Mr Jose Leitao
    Rua Singapura,
    Sao Paulo – 06448020,
    Brazil
    Tel : + 55 11 4162 4228
    Fax : + 55 11 78501277
    Email : jose.leitao@twx.co.in
  • KOREA – Travel World Experiences Mr Hur Hoon
    # 1126 Prime Business Center 10F
    DongHwa B/D annex,
    Seosomun-Dong 120-20
    Jung-Gu, Seoul, Korea – 100736
    Tel : +82 70 4006 3007
    Tel : +82 2 6008 8774
    Mobile : +82 18 233 7113
    Email : korea@twx.co.kr
  • SPAIN – Travel World Experiences Mr William Fogg
    Calle Ribera del Manzanares 97
    B428008 Madrid, Spain
    Tel : + 34 678 27 9946
    Email : will.fogg@twx.co.in
  • UK – Travel World Experiences Mr Vivek Angra
    7 Meadow Bank Close, Amersham
    Buckingham Shire – Hp7 9FD
    United Kingdom
    Tel : +44 14 9472 5374
    Mobile : +44 78 8793 8403
    Email : vivek.angra@twx.co.in
  • UK – Travel World Experiences Mr Nilesh Shaw (India Office)
    28-32 Ground Floor, Rectangle 1,
    D - 4, Saket District Centre,
    New Delhi - 110017
    Cel : (+91) 78 38 38 80 90
    Tel: +91 11 43799 700
    Fax: +91 11 49799 799
    Email : nilesh.shaw@twx.co.in
  • CHINA – Travel World Experiences Mr Manish Kumar Mani
    810 Bai Jia Zhuang Dong Li 20,
    Chaoyang, Beijing,
    China – 100026
    Tel : +86 10 65822281
    Fax : +86 10 65822281
    Mobile : +861 3810967574
    Email: manish.mani@twx.co.in
  • ITALY – Travel World Experiences Ms Valentina Leggenda
    14b, Parigi Street,
    Aosta-11100, Italy
    Tel : + 39 0165 267130
    Mobile : + 39 377 2294055
    Email : valentina.leggenda@twx.co.in
  • NEPAL – Travel World Experiences Mr Sanjay Mathema
    Lal Durbar, Hattisar
    Lalupate Marg – 1
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Tel : + 977 4435727, 4437442, 4410443
    Fax : + 977 9851079776
    Email : sanjay.mathema@twx.co.in
  • BHUTAN – Travel World Experiences Mr Choedey Yangzom Norbu
    Motithang
    Thimphu, Bhutan
    Tel : + 975 2 332993
    Fax : + 975 2 332986
    Email : choedey@twxbhutan.com
  • MEXICO – Travel World Experiences Ms Martha Elena Barragan Faisal
    Francisco Petrarca 122-2
    Polanco. C.P. 11560
    Mexico City, México
    Tel : (55) 55 91 97 03 55
    Off : (55) 91 31 86 16
    Email : martha.barragan@twx.co.in
  • SRI LANKA – Travel World Experiences Mr Karam Sehgal
    14/4, Park Street
    Colombo 2, Sri Lanka
    Tel : +94 11 4328438
    Email : karam@twxsrilanka.com

  • INDIA OFFICES
  • Travel World Experiences SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.
    28-32 Ground Floor, Rectangle 1,
    D - 4, Saket District Centre,
    New Delhi - 110017
    Tel: +91 11 49799 700
    Tel: +91 11 43799 700
    Fax: +91 11 49799 799
    Email: info@twx.co.in
  • AGRA – Travel World Experiences Mr.Abhishek Srivastava
    Behind Hotel Trident, VIP Road to Taj Mahal,
    Agra – 282001
    Mobile : 09319107691
    Tel : +91 562 4014140
    Fax : +91 562 2230710
    Email : agra@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.agra
  • KHAJURAHO – Travel World Experiences Mr Baseem Khan
    Khandariya Shilpgram, Bamita Road
    Khajuraho – 471 606
    Mobile : 09425143862 Tel : +91 7686 274125, 274414
    Fax : +91 7686 274060
    Email : khajuraho@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.khajuraho
  • VARANASI – Travel World Experiences Mr Ashutosh Pandey
    B 4,R H Tower, The Mall Road,
    Mobile : 09839905444
    Tel : +91 542 2500248
    Fax : +91 542 2506492
    Email : varanasi@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.varanasi
  • JAIPUR – Travel World Experiences Mr Yatish Dhabhai
    Opposite Hotel Rajputana Sheraton
    Palace Road, Jaipur – 302005
    Mobile : 08003494111
    Tel : +91 141 4156070
    Fax : +91 141 2371751
    Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.jaipur
  • JODHPUR – Travel World Experiences Mr Suryaveer
    01 Osho Apartments
    Residency Road, Jodhpur
    Mobile : 09829055897
    Tel : +91 291 5102863
    Fax : +91 291 2643469
    Email : jodhpur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.jodhpur
  • UDAIPUR – Travel World Experiences Mr Deepak Singh / Mahendra Pratap Singh
    1, Sheetala Marg, Opp. P.W.D Office
    Lake Palace Road, Udaipur
    Mobile : 08003494146
    Tel : +91 294 2414321
    Fax : +91 294 2415389
    Email : udaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.udaipur
  • JAISALMER – Travel World Experiences Mr Derawar Singh
    01 C.V. Singh Colony
    Opposite Collectorate, Jaisalmer
    Mobile : 09414149372
    Tel : +91 2992 252105
    Fax : +91 2992 251912
    Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.jaisalmer
  • BIKANER – Travel World Experiences Mr Abhay Singh
    Lalgarh Palace Compound
    Bikaner (Rajasthan)
    Mobile : 08003494154
    Tel : +91 151 2541224
    Fax : +91 151 2201124
    Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.bikaner
  • RANTHAMBORE – Travel World Experiences Mr Bhupender Singh
    Ranthambore Road
    Sawai Madhopur – 322001
    Mobile : 09928672609
    Tel : +91 7462 224708
    Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.ranthambore
  • AHMEDABAD – Travel World Experiences Mr Gulshan
    B-306 Fairdeal House
    Near Swastika Char Rasta
    C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahemdabad
    Mobile : 09227120136
    Tel : +91 79 26440136
    Fax : +91 79 26440136
    Email : jaipur@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.ahmedabad
  • MUMBAI – Travel World Experiences Mr. Vinay Kumble
    GF, B – 7, Shivam Apartments
    Sant Janabi Road,
    Vile Parle East
    Mumbai – 400057
    Mobile : 09819003119
    Tel : +91 22 26104927 / 28
    Email : mumbai@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.mumbai
  • COCHIN – Travel World Experiences Mr Rajaneesh S R
    Kavanal Square
    Door No. 44/486, Q2, Ground Floor
    Near CAT, Sasta Temple Road,
    Kaloor, Kochi,
    Mobile : +919562024477
    Email : rajaneesh.sr@twx.co.in
    Skype : twxsouthindia
  • CHENNAI - Travel World Experiences Mr. B Karthikeyan
    AP 1115, 3rd Cross Street,
    Second Floor, Thendral Colony
    Anna Nagar West,
    Chennai,
    Tamil Nadu-600-044
    Mobile No : +918939444264
    Email : chennai@twx.co.in
  • BANGALORE - Travel World Experiences Mr. Sampath
    # 21, 11th Cross, Ashirwad Colony,
    Fernes Avenue,
    Horomavu, Banaswadi Post,
    Bangalore – 560 043
    Karnataka
    Mobile No : +919538361684
    Email: bangalore@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.bangalorest
  • TRIVANDRUM – Travel World Experiences Mr Sukesh
    TC 20 / 3017 (2) Part (A),
    Ground Floor, Thaliyal Road
    Karamana
    Trivandrum – 695002
    Tel : +91 471 4018682
    Mobile : 08138062623
    Email : rajaneesh.sr@twx.co.in
    Skype : sdu.trivandrumst